• Faithful to my Homeland, the Republic of Poland

  • Structure of the Embassy of Poland


    Diplomatic staff of the Embassy



    Ambassador Grzegorz Kozłowski


    Mr. Tomasz Szeratics

    Minister-Counsellor - Head of Political, Economic and Consular Section


    Col. Andrzej Dylong

    Defence Attaché


    Mr. Waldemar Mularczyk

    First Counsellor


    Mr. Marcin Sęk

    First Secretary - Consul


    Mrs. Iwona Żebrowska

    Second Secretary  - Head of Administration










    Print Print Share: