The Ministry of Foreign Affairs is organized into the Minister’s Political Cabinet, bureaus and departments.

For more details, please go to the MFA structure and the list of organisational units.


The structure and operations of the Ministry and of the Polish diplomatic missions abroad are governed by a number of legal acts.



© 2012 Ministry of Foreign Affairs